The Compilation Your Mother Warned You About is a recurring compilation filled with with original songs from up-and-coming metal bands from around the world. Bands in the Razortooth family as well as unsigned bands alike will be featured.

If you know a metal band that you think should be featured on our next compilation, email us at!

Volume 1 Tracklist:
1. Aurora – “Apparitions”
2. Taken In Vain – “Bed of Lies”
3. Unbibium – “The Coming of Gozer”
4. Roses of Humanity – “Monster Like Me”
5. Advance on Thermopylae – “Which One of You Stole My F#%$ing Bagel?”
6. Conqueror – “Megan”
7. The Face of Beauty – “Run or Hide”
8. Blackgate – “I Am the Night”
9. Under the Combine – “C.O.P.B.”
10. Houdini Logic – “Progress”
11. Metanoia – “Necromantic Incantation”
12. An Ocean Wide – “Seasons Change”
13. Sins of Apathy – “Down Without a Sound”
14. Overcome Silence – “My Admission”
15. Field Gray – “Machine Hearts & Machine Minds”
16. Onyx Eye – “Medusa’s Vanity”
17. Fortunate Me – “The Fudrucking Problem”
18. Tragedy Amongst the Stars – “Heart/Beat ft. Justin Kyle of Jamie’s Elsewhere”

Social Media


Featured Video

Stay Up To Date

Want the inside scoop on all Razortooth Records releases? Sign up to receive the Razortooth newsletter!